My Current Music Picks

Hello again blog world!

So today, I wanted to share some of the songs I’ve been loving recently with you. 

I love music. I’ve always enjoyed jamming out to my favourite tunes, whether it was with my friends, or by myself.

My top 5 favourite songs:

  1. Weird People, by: Little Mix.    I feel like this song is very up-beat and will fill you with happiness.(:
  2. Smile, by: Dami Im. This song will definitely make you smile!:)
  3. Grown, by: Little Mix. Again, I feel like this song is very up-beat and every time you hear it, you’ll want to throw a party!;)
  4. Go to Work, by: Tim Omaji. Tim Omaji’s songs are always great. At least one of them had to be in my top 5!:)
  5. Kiss You, by: One Direction. One Direction is obviously one of my faves. This song is great!(:

Hope you check out these songs if you haven’t already and have a lovely day!(;

Lovelifelikelucy…signing out.xxx

  
   

  

2 thoughts on “My Current Music Picks

Leave a Reply

