What I’ve Been Loving…

Hello again blog world!

So, today I’d like to share with you what I’ve been loving recently! (I’m sorry that the introduction to this post is really short. I was lacking creativity)…

(Btw, let me know in the comments if you want me to start doing monthly favourites).

🙂


Music:

I absolutely LOVE Meghan Trainor’s ‘Thank You’ album! If you haven’t heard any songs from this album, then you must literally live under a rock…

My top 3 favourite songs from Meghan Trainor’s ‘Thank You’ album:

  1. ‘Dance Like Yo Daddy’
  2. ‘Me Too’
  3. ‘NO’ 

    Apps:

    I am ADDICTED to Pewdiepie’s Tuber Simulator. It’s absolutely free, so there’s no excuse not to download it. GO DOWNLOAD IT NOW 

    Movies:

    I’ve been to the cinema a LOT this year, and have watched some amazing movies. Here are some of my recommendations…

    1. Bad Moms – Rated: MA 15+
    2. Ghostbusters – Rated: M
    3. Alice Through the Looking Glass – Rated: PG

    Books:

    I’ve just finished reading ‘The Fault in our Stars’ by John Green, and I loved it! Once I picked it up, I could not put it down!

    Currently, I’m reading ‘Fangirl’ by Rainbow Rowell. I highly recommend you read this! I’m only a couple of chapters into the book, and I’m already hooked!

    I hope you found this helpful! 

    Have a wonderful day, and if you’re new around here, I hope to see you back again!

    Lovelifelikelucy…signing out.xxx


    One thought on “What I’ve Been Loving…

    Leave a Reply

    